Sunday, 7 November 2010

China Provinces

The major administrative division of China is the province (shěng/省). Below, I list official provincial government websites with IDNs. Where applicable, I list both the Simplified and Traditional Chinese forms of the IDN.
  1. Ānhuī (安徽) 安徽省人民政府.中国
  2. Héběi (河北) 河北省人民政府.中国 & 河北省人民政府.中國
  3. Húnán (湖南) 湖南省政府.中国 & 湖南省政府.中國
  4. Jílín (吉林) 吉林省人民政府.中国 & 吉林省人民政府.中國
  5. Líaoníng (辽宁) 辽宁省人民政府.中国
  6. Shǎnxī (陕西) 陕西省人民政府.中国 & 陝西省人民政府.中國